How to Delete a Post Permanently
In this article, we will show you how to delete a post permanently.
This article assumes that the post has already been moved to the trash.
1) Login to the Dashboard
2) Click the Posts link from the left menu
3) Click the Trash link at the top of the page.
4) While hovering over the post you wish to delete, click the Delete Permanently link
That’s it! You should now see a notice saying that the post was deleted.